Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Carterville High School > breadcrumbs: Clubs >

Student Council

  2018-19 Student Council Officers: President: McKenzie Rogman Vice President: Ashlyn Mavigliano  Secretary: Caylah Keim Treasurer: Charlie Hagan Publications: Julia Stroud and McKenzie Henton . . . read more

National Honor Society

2019-20 Events and Officers will be listed once they have been determined read more

Carterville High School1415 West Grand AvenueCarterville, IL  62918

PH: 618-985-2940Fax: 618-985-2741   

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top