EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Please bring your completed forms to the main office.

We are pleased that you have decided to enroll your student at Carterville High School! If you have any questions regarding Carterville High School, please feel free to contact any of the people below. To complete your enrollment, go to the Complete Enrollment to CHS page and follow the steps listed.

Todd Rogers, Principal trogers@cartervilleschools.org
Brett Diel, Assistant Principal and Athletic Director bdiel@cartervilleschools.org
Sarah Tyner, Assistant Principal and Activity Director styner@cartervilleschools.org
   Karin Hawkins, School Counselor khawkins@cartervilleschools.org
Erin Basso, School Counselor ebasso@cartervilleschools.org
Carina Levins, Guidance Secretary clevins@cartervilleschools.org
Hannah Chapman, Attendance Secretary
hchapman@cartervilleschools.org
Nancy Adams, School Secretary nadams@cartervilleschools.org