Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Tri-C Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Tri-C Elementary Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Tri-C Elementary Contact Information

Tri-C Elementary School

1405 W. Grand Avenue, Carterville, IL  62918
Phone (618)985-8742  /  Fax (618)985-4907

 

Administration  

    Karri Forby, Principal                                     kforby@cartervilleschools.org

    Doug Owens, Assistant Principal                  dowens@cartervilleschools.org

Office Staff  

    Melissa Giblin, Attendance Secretary           mgiblin@cartervilleschools.org

    Tinna Stanley, Bookkeeping Secretary         tstanley@cartervilleschools.org

    Billie Jo Waugh, Reception Secretary          bjwaugh@cartervilleschools.org

Cafeteria

    Tresa Chandler, Head Cook                         tchandler@cartervilleschools.org

Counseling Services

    Lisa Stanton, School Counselor                   lstanton@cartervilleschools.org

Latchkey

    Terra Webb, Latchkey Director                      tbwebb@cartervilleschools.org

Media Center

    Kelly Spencer, Library Aide                           kdspencer@cartervilleschools.org

Nurse

    Stephanie Hall, School Nurse                       shall@cartervilleschools.org

 

Tri-C Elementary School1405 West Grand AvenueCarterville, IL  62918

PH: 618-985-8742Fax: 618-985-4907

Back To Top